Skip to content

Staff

Ben Dixon portrait v2

Ben Dixon, Executive Director

Ben started with the County Chamber on February 1st 2021 as the Executive Director. He oversees the day-to-day operation of the organization, as well as strategic planning for the future. He creates the budget and serves on the executive committee, conducts quarterly meetings, and works on economic, business, and workforce development projects for the Chamber and the County.

Ben@SLCchamber.org

tiffani-staff2

Tiffani Amo, Director of Tourism

Tiffani started with the County Chamber in August 2023 with the amicable departure of former Director of Tourism Brooke Rouse. Tiffani creates the marketing plans and tourism development strategies for the Chamber and the County, with a special expertise in web development, content creation, and digital content optimization.

Tif@SLCchamber.org

kathryn-staff

Kathryn Puleo, Tourism & Events Manager

Kathryn has been employed with the County Chamber as of January 2023. She manages tourism destination events, the County Visitor's Center, the STLC public events calendar, travel inquires, and supports local attractions with marketing through the Chamber's role as Tourism Promotion Agent for St. Lawrence County in partnership with the I Love NY program.

Kathryn@SLCchamber.org

laura-STLC-chamber-ogdensburg-workforce

Laura Pearson, Community Coordinator & Business Specialist

Laura specializes in the the Greater Ogdensburg area in additional to workforce development opportunities for Chamber Members. Laura oversees the County Chamber's monthly Business After Hours networking mixers and the Lunch & Learn Webinar Series.

Laura@SLCchamber.org

STLC-logo-block-letters-color

Katie Berry, Community Coordinator & Communications Specialist

Katie@SLCchamber.org

STLC-logo-block-letters-color

Amanda Gordon, Finance & Office Manager

Amanda started with the County Chamber in January 2024. As Finance & Office Manager, she is responsible for bookkeeping, accounting, membership payments, event registrations, grant reporting an office management.

Amanda@SLCchamber.org

Scroll To Top